Can I get some feedback on my resume?

Can I get some feedback on my resume?

I’d appreciate any and all constructive feedback on my resume. And I already know, change the picture haha. Thank you all in advance!

Here is a link to the pdf.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1CpLpjh10_V3PoEbkWv0-QT1ZX6R7NyhQ/view?usp=sharing

I’m going to give you feedback on the design. I am a graphic designer with 20years experience in the advertising industry. The content you’ll have to get someone else to feedback on.

A couple of things I would recommend straight off the bat.

1. That font you have chosen is is unreadable.
    The idea is you want the viewer to actually want to read your document. A nice readable font helps in a big way. I would look at a lighter weight or change it completely. You could if you wanted to, keep it as a heading font, if you do this I would remove the underline.

2. Top section is crowded.
    If you saw a website like this would you say that’s a good design?
    Step back from it, look at it and see if you think which bits you want to read, which bits you can’t stand to look at for too long, do I feel like rereading this? Make it re-readable, make it that the viewer actually enjoys the process.

3. Colour
    Not a massive fan of that brown colour. It conflicts hard with the cyan colour you use as a link colour. All colours on this page should compliment each other.

4. Massive line in the middle.
    Does that need to be there? You have enough space between the columns to not need it.

5. Great photo.
    Good lighting, great smile, looks nice in the circle. I would keep this how it is. Maybe even start with this in the top left corner (top left corner is where most people in the world start reading from. It’s a natural thing for humans to see each others faces first before knowing anything about them.). It would be more human of a introduction.