I logged out of my account and now logging back in it seems that all my progress has been removed. I was so close to completing my 300 hrs in Responsive Web Design. The last. Lesson that I completed was wrap content in the article element on the applied accessibilty section. I have worked long and hard to accomplish this. Please tell me that I dont have to start over…
are you sure you used the same email address to log back in?
if you use same email address even if different log in method you would log in in the same account
what do you see that show that progress is missing?
does that account have your chosen username or a different one?
I logged in today and noticed my entire progress is wiped clean. Were you able to find the problem and get your stuff back?