Confused about my career. Need Guidance

I have 2 years 6 months of experience in Software Development in my first and current organization. Here’s a timeline of my work till now:
Month 0-7: Automation testing was introduced in my organization for the first time and I worked on testing of the web applications using Selenium, TestNG, Jenkins and Maven.
Month 8- 14: Promoted as a Software Developer and learned Angular on my own as my organization started including Angular in new projects for the first time. I worked on 2 projects including Angular.
Month 15-18: Moved again to Integration testing because the testing team in my project (which included 2 members) wasn’t able to do their work properly.
Month 19-23: Switched to development of another product using Java and GWT.
Month 24-27: Switched to Development of two products using Angular and .NET Core and mentoring juniors in Integration Testing.
Month 28-30 (ongoing): Switched to another team in a project involving Angular and .NET Core. But this time, told specifically that I have to only mentor them for Development and Automation and don’t write any code. All I have to do is to create design document of new features, think of architecture to be followed while writing the code.

Now, I started giving interviews after 2 years 3 months and till now, I have appeared in 28 interviews, out of which I have cleared only 1 (in which I didn’t go because of too far location), didn’t proceed further in 4, in progress currently are two of them, whereas, in the rest, I got rejected.

I have holidays of even Saturdays and Sundays in my current organization and it feels very difficult for me to find time for interviews because I travel daily for 3.5 hours, sometimes I delay my interviews because of certain project delivery commitments. My current salary is low compared to the people of my experience. Now, I think that my market value is being decreased continuously because of the experience I have.