Got full stack certificate, what's next?

So i completed curriculum in 81 days (slightly more than intended 75, thanks my procrastination) and… what’s next?
I got lots of theoretical and practical knowledge, no doubt, but is it enough? Feels like it isn’t. Like i’m missing a lot of crucial details, like traditional relational databases and SQL, PHP, FTP, unix and linux, git and github, terminal, working with CMS, text editors, working with real server, setting up local server, starting from scratch and i don’t even know what else i don’t know.
Basically, i lacking real experience, the real real one.

Some background: I’m 19 year old guy who really likes computers, internet, math and programming, and has no social skills, no friends, no income and little to no parental support. I was graduated from high school, but wasn’t able to go to uni.
As i remember now, i wrote my first hello world in 2015, but didn’t really progress until approx. a year ago, when i graduated, failed uni, and was given 1 year to find a job until financial support is cut. From then i started to self-educate myself. I learned everything that could be useful: calculus, linear algebra, math logic, algorithms. Then more specific topics, like Python scripting, pointers, data structures, C, OOP and FP, writing more advanced programs (in fact advanced hello worlds). After all this i leaned towards web-development, although i knew nothing about it, stumbled upon FCC… and now i have FCC Full Stack Cert.
That’s sad that i didn’t start self-education earlier, i was a slacker, but i can’t change the past.

My goal is to be self-taught, self-employed or work remotely, and of course, earn enough money to not die (In my country with my lifestyle it will be like $350+ per month or something).