I Really Need Someone To Mentor Me on Programming

Thanks in advance

I’m really new in this Coding stuff if i can be permitted to use such words because for the past 2 years plus i have been having this sleepless night of coding practice and yet i still feel like am getting no where.

What am i doing wrong or where am i getting it wrong? I don’t know. As i was searching as usual for best way out i stumble into FREECODECAMP, and since early this morning i have experienced a big difference in my coding confidence, of which i’ve completed 95 challenges without sophisticated help.

i don’t feel like a beginner, but i know i need help. i need someone to guide me, direct me on what i should know and the kind of question i should be asking.

i know there are great minds here, bright programmers and i can’t wait to see you help me out, mentor me and make me think like programmer just like you.

THANKS

hey , good to know you are doing some progress .
If you need help regarding anything or have some questions. shoot me . I would be happy to help.
if you are on twitter dm me on https://twitter.com/Jackescript

2 Likes

Thanks i appreciate u @himanshuchauhan … just followed you on twiter.

Check out this recent forum post:
https://forum.freecodecamp.org/t/part-4-seeking-eager-campers-to-join-fcc-cohort/

This is a great community to get mentorship. :slight_smile:

Hey, I am a newbie myself. Here are something I would like to suggest.