Interests: Music Production, Game Dev, Programming, and UI Design, any career suggestions?

Hi guys, I am a musician but went to college 3 yrs for computer engineering and dropped out but have recently returned from music dreams back to tech and am currently focusing on front-end web development and game development. I probably should focus on game development because I enjoy programming with Unity as I enjoy how it allows you to both drag things into a UI and do programming on them and add components and scripts and the like.

I really enjoy making music and would even enjoy making music tools like new DAWs or plug-ins for DAWs, or just music tools, but I also very much enjoy Game Development, I like to draw the characters and get the art started and create the animations, I like to make design documents and mock-ups then go ahead in deciding how to implement them.

I feel like I am only focusing on front-end because I heard that game development was too hard to get a good job in, although I do enjoy it also because I like good design. I’m wondering some career advice, where would someone go with this set of interests and skills.

I was thinking of just starting a blog to begin with and building a community as I have albums that I have created and am going to make games to go along with the music. I live in Atlanta currently but plan to move to Los Angeles very soon as I think I may fit in there better, especially once my skillset is very strong that I could land a decent job there.

I appreciate you reading this and would appreciate any advice.