Need a Friend! To learn How code!

i need a friend with him/her i can do projects , learn to code , and match progress along the way so that i get motivated couz learning to code on ur own is too frustrating. any age, gander, religion, region,race is welcomed and hopeful make a discord server specifically for the beginners like me to hangout and code there . looking forward to meed some good folks . (sory my eng is very bad and its my first time writing in forum plz ignore mistakes and keep an eye on good stuff )
Here is my discord for Campers this channel is new i dont know much about discord this channle is like web page with out css REDACTED

1 Like

You probably shouldn’t post your email address here. These pages are indexed.

You can ask those interested to message you on the forum. Refrain from posting your email on forums next time as @ArielLeslie pointed out, they are indexed.

I sent you a message, check your inbox. There are usually FCC meet ups in the city you live in. I’ve never been to one yet, but they do have them. I found them on Facebook a while ago, and followed the page. That might help you too.

2 Likes

Just wanted to ask if some of the meetups that you were talking about take place in the since i would like to go to them too and help myself

Thanks

I can help direct you if you need help. What is your ability, how long have you been coding and do you have goal you’re trying to meet?

1 Like

no there is none for pakistan. i guess . well thanks for reply