Needing help with Word Blanks challenge (expert basic)

Tell us what’s happening:
im stuck on the challenge ‘Word Blanks’.

Instructions say this:
wordBlanks should contain all of the words assigned to the variables myNoun , myVerb , myAdjective and myAdverb separated by non-word characters (and any additional words in your madlib).

but also this:
You should not directly use the values “dog”, “ran”, “big”, or “quickly” to create word Blanks .

I’m about ready to give up on java as much as i’m interested in learning it but this stuff has me ripping my eyes out , I’ve come across a couple of things now where the system sort of expects you to know what to do, i can honestly say i’m totally new to coding so there’s not a hope in hell i’ll know the answer.
Any help would be great, thanks people.
p.s @FreeCodeCamp, keep up the great work.

Your code so far

var myNoun = "dog";
var myAdjective = "big";
var myVerb = "ran";
var myAdverb = "quickly";

var wordBlanks = 'The' + myAdjective + myNoun + myVerb + myAdverb; // Only change this line;

Challenge: Word Blanks

Link to the challenge:
https://www.freecodecamp.org/learn/javascript-algorithms-and-data-structures/basic-javascript/word-blanks

Below is my code now, below that are the instructions.

CODE

var myNoun = "dog";
var myAdjective = "big";
var myVerb = "ran";
var myAdverb = "quickly";

var wordBlanks= 'the' + myAdjective + '' + myNoun +'' + myVerb + '' + myAdverb; // Only change this line;``

INSTRUCTIONS/RULES
1: wordBlanks should be a string.
Passed

2: You should not change the values assigned to myNoun , myVerb , myAdjective or myAdverb .
Passed

3: You should not directly use the values “dog”, “ran”, “big”, or “quickly” to create wordBlanks .
Passed

4: wordBlanks should contain all of the words assigned to the variables myNoun , myVerb , myAdjective and myAdverb separated by non-word characters (and any additional words in your madlib).
Failed