Partially reset curriculum?

Partially reset curriculum?
0

Is it possible to partially reset the curriculum?

I want to restart from Javascript Algorithms And Data Structures Certification. Because I started it long ago and didn’t get through it, I feel I need to refresh it from the start. But I don’t want to reset the Responsive Web Design-part of the course.

Is there a way to partially reset? I tried clicking the green checkmarks, but that didn’t seem to do anything. I can, of course, start from the beginning and work my way through, but that makes it harder to see where I am in the course.

PS. Sorry if this has been asked before. I tried to search but seems like my search-fu wasn’t advanced enough to find it.

you can’t reset partially - you will need or to reset totally your account, or keep track in an other way where you are in your journey

1 Like