Resume review and advice please

Resume review and advice please

I am currently a senior undergraduate and I am looking for a job in software engineering but I am not a computer science major. Could you please take a look and help me with it. Thanks.

Do you want to work in an office or remote?
If remote forward me your email I add you to a hiring platform.

I was recently in an interview for a job(I knew I couldn’t get it but I wanted to know what they ask) and here is what I summarized;

Most wanted languages/frameworks(according to Turing Developers):
Node.js, Python, React

I was advised to create a strong online presence on platforms like GitHub, Stack overflow, Codewars and Hackerrank. Contributions made on OpenSource is fancied a lot. that’s your GitHub Que.
Data structures and algorithmic questions are asked and considered as logic tests.
Your one on one coding has to be GOOD because on all I had to do a one on one challenge (This skill can be improved on Codewars and Hackerrank).

Hiring platforms to join for SoftDev jobs:
Turing Developers(Recommended Mostly)
ZipRecruiter,
StackOverflow
glassdoor

P.S
Provide email to forward it to another hiring platform that is good and encourages inviting others.

As someone who has screened a TON of resumes:

1. What skills do you actually know? I have to look through every piece of your resume to get an idea of what you know. Even then I only see Python as a programming language, some DevOps tools. I understand that you’re not a CS student, but when I look at the GitHub repos that you have created I see 9 repos which cover Python, HTML, CSS, Jupyter. I only see Python on your resume, not these other skills.