Rock-Paper-Scissors game not working

I recently started learning python, and as an exercise, decided to make a simple tic-tac-toe game. However, when I try to load it, it just hangs. At first, I figured it was a problem with my editor, but I tried uploading it onto online editors, and it keeps giving the same error at line 12 (the first instance of using string literal method). The code is as follows:

from random import randint

hum_score = 0
comp_score = 0

while hum_score and comp_score != 3:
    hum_decision = input("rock, paper, or scissor?")
    comp_options = ['rock', 'paper', 'scissor']
    comp_decision = comp_options[randint(0,2)]
    if hum_decision == 'rock' and comp_decision == 'paper':
        comp_score += 1
        print(f"Computer chose paper, you lose this round! The score is {hum_score} to {comp_score}")
    elif hum_decision == 'rock' and comp_decision == 'scissor':
        hum_score += 1
        print(f"Computer chose scissor, you win this round! The score is {hum_score} to {comp_score}")
    elif hum_decision == 'paper' and comp_decision == 'scissor':
        comp_score += 1
        print(f"Computer chose scissor, you lose this round! The score is {hum_score} to {comp_score}")
    elif hum_decision == 'paper' and comp_decision == 'rock':
        hum_score += 1
        print(f"Computer chose rock, you win this round! The score is {hum_score} to {comp_score}")
    elif hum_decision == 'scissor' and comp_decision == 'rock':
        comp_score += 1
        print(f"Computer chose rock, you lose this round! The score is {hum_score} to {comp_score}")
    elif hum_decision == 'scissor' and comp_decision == 'paper':
        hum_score += 1
        print(f"Computer chose paper, you win this round! The score is {hum_score} to {comp_score}")
    elif hum_decision == comp_decision:
        print("Computer chose the same, this round is a draw.")
else:
    if hum_score == 3:
        print ("Contragulations, you won!")
    if comp_score == 3: