Time Zone Anomaly On Camper Profile Page/Code Portfolio

Hi guys, loving your program so far, and in the spirit of open source I wanted to point out a small anomaly.

On the Camper Code Portfolio page, the calendar up top features a time zone inconsistent with the log below, which is also keyed into the streak variable.

Apparently because you guys are open source, I could fix it myself, but I am just starting out . . . so I thought I would at least bring it to your attention. Screen shot included for clarification - you’ll see the calendar in no way matches the current streak of “14 days”. I looked for a time zone setting option but could not find one. Best!

There is a long history of campers getting very upset about streaks appearing broken due to timezones, travel, submissions being more than 24 hours apart but on sequential calendar-days, etc. You can see a long history of GitHub issues about this, but probably the best one to look at is #7925. The final comment by @QuincyLarson addresses why a streak would be higher than what the calendar shows.

@ecotopianow as @ArielLeslie mentioned, we have a closed issue for this and I wasn’t aware that people were still having problems with this (you’re the first person who’s mentioned having issues since we fixed the bug).

If you’re still experiencing bugs with this and can figure out a way to reliably reproduce those bugs, then we should re-open the issue: #7925