Why won’t my dropdown menu see Help!

Hi, I can not see my dropdown menu in codepen, any help?

Hola no puedo ver mi dropdown menu en codepen, alguna ayuda?

I really hate/don’t get why Codepen is using an ALPHA version of Bootstrap. It’s buggy as hell.

Remove your 4.0 bootstrap, and add this to your HEAD.

<link href="https://maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/bootstrap/3.3.7/css/bootstrap.min.css" rel="stylesheet" integrity="sha384-BVYiiSIFeK1dGmJRAkycuHAHRg32OmUcww7on3RYdg4Va+PmSTsz/K68vbdEjh4u" crossorigin="anonymous">
<script src="https://maxcdn.bootstrapcdn.com/bootstrap/3.3.7/js/bootstrap.min.js" integrity="sha384-Tc5IQib027qvyjSMfHjOMaLkfuWVxZxUPnCJA7l2mCWNIpG9mGCD8wGNIcPD7Txa" crossorigin="anonymous"></script>

Now you’ll get this.
franco

There’s still some bugs in your code (I don’t know if it’s intentional that your menu doesn’t occupy the full width of page, etc), but I leave that to you. :slight_smile:

I’m just learning, in theory the menu occupies 100% when I see it in the desktop browser, but in code pen now I do not know because it looks like this, anyway I had to modify several things to make codepen recognize them as the sizes Of the images. I will try to correct some things.
thank you very much!

Recien estoy aprendiendo, en teoria el menu ocupa el 100% cuando lo veo en el navegador de escritorio, pero en code pen ahora no se porque se ve asi, de todas formas tuve que modificar varias cosas para hacer que codepen las reconozca como los tamaños de las imagenes. voy a tratar de corregir algunas cosas.
muchas gracias!

Remove flex in your CSS… it’s causing issues with your responsive nav bar.

header{
	width: 100%;
    height: 7vh;
	position: fixed;
    /* display: flex; */
    z-index: 100;
}